NCIS: Los Angeles, Season 1

NCIS: Los Angeles, Season 1

NCIS: Los Angeles

  • Genre: Drama
  • Utgivningsdatum: 2009-09-22
  • Betygstips: TV-14
  • avsnitt: 24
  • iTunes Price: USD 9.99
  • iTunes HD-pris: USD 9.99
Nej 823

NCIS: Los Angeles is a drama about the high-stakes world of the Office of Special Projects (OSP), a division of NCIS that is charged with apprehending dangerous and elusive criminals that pose a threat to the nation's security. By assuming false identities and utilizing the most advanced technology, this team of highly-trained agents goes deep undercover, putting their lives on the line in the field to bring down their targets. Special Agent "G" Callen is a chameleon who transforms himself into whomever he needs to be to infiltrate the criminal underworld. His partner is Special Agent Sam Hanna, a former U.S. Navy SEAL who has seen action in both Afghanistan and Iraq, and a surveillance expert who uses state of the art monitoring equipment to look out for those in the field and feed them crucial information. Assisting the team is Special Agent Kensi Blye, the exceptionally bright daughter of a slain Marine who lives for the adrenalin rush that comes with undercover work; Operational Psychologist Nate Getz, adept at getting into anybody's head, profiling the target and monitoring agents' states of mind before, during and after missions; Dominic Vail, the most recent addition to the team, is highly qualified but lacking in practical experience; and Henrietta "Hetty" Lange, who oversees the "backroom" support staff tasked with providing everything from micro-surveillance cameras to cars for the team. Armed with the latest in high-tech gear and sent regularly into life-threatening situations, this tight-knit unit relies on each other to do what is necessary to protect national interests.


Titel Tid Pris
1 Identity 42:51 USD 1.99 Ladda ner
2 The Only Easy Day 42:58 USD 1.99 Ladda ner
3 Predator 42:03 USD 1.99 Ladda ner
4 Search and Destroy 43:27 USD 1.99 Ladda ner
5 Killshot 42:46 USD 1.99 Ladda ner
6 Keepin' It Real 44:06 USD 1.99 Ladda ner
7 Pushback 44:04 USD 1.99 Ladda ner
8 Ambush 41:51 USD 1.99 Ladda ner
9 Random On Purpose 43:57 USD 1.99 Ladda ner
10 Brimstone 44:01 USD 1.99 Ladda ner
11 Breach 44:01 USD 1.99 Ladda ner
12 Past Lives 43:53 USD 1.99 Ladda ner
13 Missing 42:55 USD 1.99 Ladda ner
14 LD50 43:52 USD 1.99 Ladda ner
15 The Bank Job 43:57 USD 1.99 Ladda ner
16 Chinatown 42:02 USD 1.99 Ladda ner
17 Full Throttle 44:00 USD 1.99 Ladda ner
18 Blood Brothers 43:02 USD 1.99 Ladda ner
19 Hand-to-Hand 43:56 USD 1.99 Ladda ner
20 Fame 43:55 USD 1.99 Ladda ner
21 Found 44:01 USD 1.99 Ladda ner
22 Hunted 43:23 USD 1.99 Ladda ner
23 Burned 42:32 USD 1.99 Ladda ner
24 Callen, G. 44:01 USD 1.99 Ladda ner